Campus and School Officers 2021-2022

There are five School Officers and three Campus Officers  in WIT to represent the class reps of each school and campus faculty at the institute. Each officer was elected to the position at the first class rep council of the year. Their functions include liasing with all class reps from their respective schools on course and class issues. This is done in tangent with the WIT Students’ Union Sabbatical Officers. Your class rep should liase with their respective class officer to tackle such issues. Another function of the school and campus officer is that they form a vital part of the WIT Students’ Union executive. This body oversees the governance and structures of the Students’ Union.

College Street campus officer – Sarah Dunne

Granary Campus Officer – Margarida Silva Lopes

Kildalton Campus Officer – Will be elected in a by-election

First Year Rep – Will be elected in a by-election

School of Humanities -Naja Klemme

School of Business -Alex Fitzgerald business school

School of Engineering – Mairéad O’Brien

School of Health Science – Aime (Maime) Keating

School of Science and Computing – Killian Fitzgerald